New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My name is Javier Barajas.

I am a Criminal Justice major and currently working as a Security Officer. I am looking to get into Law Enforcement someday:

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

Job TitleSecurity Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesGladiator and Scarface
Music typesRap, Rock
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, History
Idea of funMovies, theme park, and mall.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo get into Law Enforcement.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTo share my beliefs
On the first dateGo out somewhere to eat

Sports

Enjoys playingBoxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts
Favorite teamChicago Bears.
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting